Linkedin Live: Everest Group & ABSL – Improve Your GBS Employer Brand?

Improve Your GBS Employer Brand | Learning from the Best in Poland Thursday, May 11, 2023 2 p.m. CET, 7 a.m. CDT, 8 a.m. EDT, 1 p.m. BST, 5:30 p.m. IST   PANELIST Rohitashwa Aggarwal Partner Everest Group Tom Olavi Bangemann Managing Director ABSL DACH Antonio Calco Labruzzo Global Head of HR, GREFP Takeda Business […]

Webinar -Shared Services Need a New Approach to Complexity

Date + Time: Wednesday, January 17 2024 | 10:00 ET | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET Registration landing page: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/68534093907576672?source=B Join us for an insightful webinar in collaboration with Basware, where we’ll explore the crucial adaptations that shared services must undertake to remain both relevant and invaluable in the dynamic landscape of the coming years. Originally designed […]

Webinar – Invoice Process Transformation

Invoice Process Transformation How did  Imerys successfully centralise its global invoice processing while navigating diverse regulations and IT systems? Join us for an upcoming webinar to learn from their case study. Register now! Invoice Process Transformation (elnevents.com) 25 January 2024 1pm - 2pm GMT UK & I

Follow-Up Webinar – GPO and End to End optimization

Dear Members, As promised, we would like to inform you about an upcoming webinar that serves as a follow-up to our Member afternoon session from ABSL DACH 8th Member Meeting in Vienna. Some participants, including representatives from Takeda, Ex- Novartis, and Swarovski, were unable to present their views on GPO and End to End optimization […]